Recommendations from the Nominating Committee for 2023–2024

Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation

Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation		
POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Board of Trustees		
New trustees (three-year term unless otherwise noted)	Emily Bijnagte (one-year term) Marc Gorelick (two-year term) Ilo Leppik (two-year term) Lou Quast Emily Wallace	2024 (first term) 2025 (first term) 2025 (first term) 2026 (first term) 2026 (first term)
Continuing Trustees	Matt Keller Cathy Geist Jeff Snyder Sarah Hedge Liv Dalby (youth, one-year term)	2024 (first term) 2024 (first term) 2025 (first term) 2026 (second term) 2024 (second term)
Officers (one-year term)	Jeff Snyder, President Sarah Hedge, Vice President Marc Gorelick, Treasurer Matt Keller, Secretary	
Foundation Board		
Chair (one-year term)	Isabel Quast	
New Members (three-year term)	Philipp Muessig	2026 (first term)
Continuing Members	Ginny Halloran Bonita Hill Isabel Quast Lynn Broaddus Gary Melom Marnie Peichel Kelly Prosen Deborah Talen	2024 (second term) 2024 (first term) 2024 (first term) 2025 (first term) 2025 (first term) 2025 (first term) 2025 (first term) 2026 (second term)
Nominating Committee		
Chair (one-year term)	Ray Dillon (selected by Board of Trustees)
New Members (three-year term)	David Bach Sandy Culpepper Katie Fox	2026 (first term) 2026 (first term) 2026 (first term)
Continuing Members	Evelyn Browne	2024 (first term)

Delegates to the 2023 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association

Chad Johnson

Ray Dillon

Aliana Hermann-Campana, Samantha White, Matt Dalby, Liv Dalby, Rev. Dr. Andrea Johnson, Karen Wills, Meleah Houseknecht, Rev. Jim Foti, Ralph Wyman, and Carol Jackson

2025 (first term)

2026 (second term)

First Universalist Church of Minneapolis