Recommendations from the Nominating Committee for 2022–2023

Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation

POSITION NAME TERM EXPIRES

Board of Trustees

New trustees (three-year term) Jeff Snyder 2025 (first term)

Liv Dalby (youth, one-year term) 2023 (first term)

Continuing Trustees Keven Ambrus 2024 (second term)

Matt Keller2024 (first term)Rebecca Slaby2024 (first term)Bryana French2023 (second term)Cathy Geist (two year term)2023 (first term)Sarah Hedge2023 (first term)Benjamin Miles2025 (second term)Daryn Woodson2025 (second term)

Officers (one-year term) Daryn Woodson, President

Rebecca Slaby, Vice President Benjamin Miles, Treasurer Matt Keller, Secretary

Foundation Board

Continuing Members

Chair (one-year term) TBD

New Members (three-year term) Lynn Broaddus 2025 (first term)

Gary Melom2025 (first term)Marnie Peichel2025 (first term)Kelly Prosen2025 (first term)Neela Hammer (youth, one year term)2023 (first term)Ginny Halloran2024 (second term)Anne McBean2023 (second term)Deborah Talen (two year term)2023 (first term)

Deborah Talen (two year term) 2023 (first term)
Bonita Hill 2024 (first term)
Isabel Quast 2024 (first term)

Nominating Committee

Chair (one-year term) Ray Dillon

New Members (three-year term) Chad Johnson 2025 (first term)

Continuing Members Jim Ramnaraine 2023 (second term)

Ray Dillon 2023 (first term)
Valerie Garber 2023 (first term)
Evelyn Browne 2024 (first term)
Susannah Marshall 2024 (first term)

Delegates to the 2022 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association

First Universalist Church of Minneapolis