First Universalist Church Leadership Election June 2021

Recommendations from the Nominating Committee for 2021–2022

Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation

POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Board of Trustee	S	
New trustees (three-year term)	Matt Keller Rebecca Slaby Cathy Geist (two year term)	2024 (first term) 2024 (first term) 2023 (first term)
Continuing Trustees	Keven Ambrus Bryana French Sarah Hedge Benjamin Miles Dan Moriarty Daryn Woodson	2024 (second term) 2023 (second term) 2023 (first term) 2022 (first term) 2022 (first term) 2022 (first term)
Officers (one-year term)	Daryn Woodson, President Dan Moriarty, Vice President Keven Ambrus, Treasurer Sarah Hedge, Secretary	
Foundation Boar	d	
Chair (one-year term)	Janet Merrill	
New Members (three-year term) Janet Merrill Bonita Hill Rui Rui Bleifuss (one year term) Deborah Talen (two year term)	2024 (first term) 2024 (first term) 2022 (first term) 2023 (first term)
Continuing Members	Ginny Halloran Suzan Klein Anne McBean Jared Cruz Roberta Haskin	2024 (second term) 2023 (second term) 2023 (second term) 2022 (first term) 2022 (first term)
Nominating Com	mittee	
Chair (one-year term)	Appointed by Board of Trustees	
New Members (three-year term)	Evelyn Browne Susannah Marshall	2024 (first term) 2024 (first term)
Continuing Members	Jim Ramnaraine Ray Dillon Valerie Garber Cathy Manning	2023 (second term) 2023 (first term) 2022 (first term) 2022 (first term)

Delegates to the 2021 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association