First Universalist Church of Minneapolis

Recommendations from the Nominating Committee for 2019–2020

Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation

POSITION NAME TERM EXPIRES

Board of Trustees

New trustees (three-year term) Daryn Woodson 2022 (first term)

Benjamin Miles 2022 (first term)
Dan Moriarty 2022 (first term)

Continuing Trustees Richard Spratt 2020 (second term)

Eric Cooperstein 2020 (second term)
Bryana French 2020 (first term)
Christa Anders 2021 (second term)
Keven Ambrus 2021 (first term)
Kristin Siegesmund 2021 (first term)

Officers (one-year term) Bryana French, President

Kristin Siegesmund, Vice President

Keven Ambrus, Treasurer Christa Anders, Secretary

Foundation Board

Chair (one-year term) Suzan Klein

New Members (three-year term) Leila Ambrus 2022 (first term)

Jared Cruz 2022 (first term)
Roberta Haskin 2022 (first term)

Continuing Members Suzan Klein 2020 (first term)

Anne McBean 2020 (first term)

Jill Andersen 2021 (second term)

John Bringewatt 2021 (first term)

Ginny Halloran 2021 (first term)

Rochelle Hammer 2021 (first term)

Nominating Committee

Chair (one-year term) Appointed by Board of Trustees

New Members (three-year term) Janet Avery 2022 (first term)

Cathy Manning 2022 (first term)

Continuing Members Jim Ramnaraine 2020 (first term)

Greg Hoelzer 2020 (second term)
Sharon Ramirez 2021 (second term)
Pat Gottschalk 2022 (second term)

Delegates to the 2019 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association

Martha Easter-Wells, Janell Hill, Ralph Wyman