First Universalist Church of Minneapolis Recommendations from the Nominating Committee for 2018–2019

Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation

POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Board of Trustee	S	
New trustees (three-year term)	Keven Ambrus	2021 (first term)
	Kristin Siegesmund	2021 (first term)
Continuing Trustees	Richard Spratt	2020 (second term)
	Eric Cooperstein	2020 (second term)
	Cindy Marsh	2019 (second term)
	Dick Niemiec	2019 (second term)
	Lillie Pang	2019 (first term)
	Bryana French	2020 (first term)
	Christa Anders	2021 (second term)
Officers (one-year term)	Eric Cooperstein, President Richard Spratt, Vice President Dick Niemiec, Treasurer Christa Anders, Secretary	
Foundation Boar	· •	
Chair (one-year term)	Suzan Klein	
New Members (three-year term)	John Bringewatt	2021 (first term)
	Ginny Halloran	2021 (first term)
	Rochelle Hammer	2021 (first term)
Continuing Members	Channing McKinley	2019 (first term)
	Dennis Haskin	2019 (second term)
	Chris Bremer	2019 (second term)
	Suzan Klein	2020 (first term)
	Anne McBean	2020 (first term)
	Jill Andersen	2021 (second term)
Nominating Com	mittee	
Chair (one-year term)	Appointed by Board of Trustees	
	Suzann Willhite	
Continuing Members	Marcia Wattson	2020 (first term)
	Jim Ramnaraine	2020 (first term)
	Greg Hoelzer	2020 (second term)
	Suzanne Willhite	2019 (first term)
	Pat Gottschalk	2019 (first term)
	Sharon Ramirez	2021 (second term)

Delegates to the 2018 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association

Martha Easter-Wells, Janell Hill, Kim Lund, Ralph Wyman