## First Universalist Church of Minneapolis Recommendations from the Nominating Committee for 2016–2017

Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation

, , ,	, , ,	
POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
<b>Board of Trustees</b>		
New trustees (three-year terms)	Lillie Pang	2019 (first term)
	Caitlin Rogers	2018 (partial term)
	Christa Anders	2018 (partial term)
Continuing Trustees	Cindy Marsh	2019 (second term)
	Dick Niemiec	2019 (second term)
	Richard Spratt	2017 (first term)
	Eric Cooperstein	2017 (first term)
	David Bach	2017 (second term)
	Karin Wille	2018 (second term)
Executive Committee	Eric Cooperstein, President	
	Richard Spratt, Vice President	
	Dick Niemiec, Treasurer	
	Christa Anders, Secretary	
Foundation Board		
Chair (one year)	Kristin Siegesmund	
New Member (three-year term)	Channing McKinley	2019 (first term)
Continuing Members	Dennis Haskin	2019 (second term)
	Julie Gottesleben	2017 (first term)
	Victoria Schanen	2018 (second term)
	Kristin Siegesmund	2018 (second term)
	Chris Bremer	2019 (second term)
	Charmagne Campbell-Patton	2017 (first term)
	Pam Berry	2018 (second term)
	Jill Andersen	2018 (first term)
<b>Nominating Committ</b>	tee	
Chair (one year)	Appointed by Board of Trustees	
	Pamela Vincent	
New Members (three-year terms		2019 (first term)
	Pat Gottschalk	2019 (first term)
Continuing Members	Pamela Vincent	2018 (first term)
	Sharon Ramirez	2018 (first term)
	Doug Smalley	2017 (second term)
	Greg Hoelzer	2017 (second term)
		(,

## Delegates to the 2016 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association