## **Recommendations from the** Nominating Committee for 2015-2016

(Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation.)

**Term Expires** Position Name **BOARD OF TRUSTEES Executive Committee:** Terms are one year President **Cindy Marsh Vice President Richard Spratt Dick Niemiec** Treasurer **Eric Cooperstein** Secretary New trustees: *Terms are three years* **Marion Dane Bauer** 2018 (first term) **Christina Nicholson** 2018 (first term) Continuing trustees: David Bach 2017 (second term) Jill Braithwaite 2016 (first term) Dick Niemiec 2016 (first term) 2016 (first term) Cindy Marsh **Richard Spratt** 2017 (first term) Eric Cooperstein 2017 (first term) Karin Wille 2018 (second term) **FOUNDATION BOARD** Chair (one year) **Kristen Siegesmund** New members: *Terms are three years* Jill Andersen 2018 (first term) Dennis Haskin 2016 (completing mid term vacancy) Continuing members: Pam Berry 2018 (second term) Julie Gottesleben 2017 (first term) 2018 (second term) Victoria Schanen Kristen Siegesmund 2018 (second term) John Borden 2016 (second term) Chris Bremer 2016 (first term) 2017 (first term) Charmagne Campbell-Patton

## **NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

Chair (one year)	Appointed by Board of Trustees	
New Members:	Terms are three years	
	Pamela Vincent	2018 (first term)
	Sharon Ramirez	2018 (first term)

Continuing members

David Lauth Deborah Talen Doug Smalley Greg Hoelzer 2016 (first term) 2016 (first term) 2017 (second term) 2017 (first term)

## Delegates to the 2015 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association

David Lauth Dick Huebner Ralph Wyman