## Recommendations from the Nominating Committee for 2014-2015

(Boldface type indicates those who require a vote by the congregation.)

Position	Name	Term Expires
BOARD OF TRUSTEES		
Executive Committee: President Vice President Treasurer Secretary	Terms are one year David Bach Karin Wille Dick Niemiec Pam Vincent	
New trustees:	Terms are three years Richard Spratt Eric Cooperstein	2017 (first term) 2017 (first term)
Continuing trustees:		
Chair (one year) New members:	David Bach Jill Braithwaite Dick Niemiec Cindy Marsh Pam Vincent Lark Weller Karin Wille  FOUNDATION BOARD  Victoria Schanen  Terms are three years Charmagne Campbell-Patton	2017 (second term) 2016 (first term) 2016 (first term) 2016 (first term) 2015 (first term) 2015 (first term) 2015 (first term) 2017 (first term)
Continuing members:	Julie Gottesleben	2017 (first term)
Continuing members.	Pam Barry	2015 (first term)
	Pam Berry Welcome Jerde Victoria Schanen Kristen Siegesmund John Borden Chris Bremer Molly Darsow	2015 (first term) 2015 (first term) 2015 (first term) 2015 (first term) 2016 (second term) 2016 (first term) 2016 (first term)

## **NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

Chair (one year) Appointed by Board of Trustees

**Ginny McAninch** 

New Members: Terms are three years

Greg Hoelzer 2017 (first term)

Continuing members:

Bob Albrecht 2015 (first term)
Ginny McAninch 2015 (second term)
David Lauth 2016 (first term)
Deborah Talen 2016 (first term)

Doug Smalley 2017 (second term)

**Delegates to the 2014 General Assembly of the Unitarian Universalist Association** 

Ralph Wyman Bill Elwood